Partners

Cagi Cantina Giubiasco SA www.cagivini.ch cagi

FTPL http://www.ftpl.ch fdpl

Gusto Ticino SA www.gustoticino.ch  Logo_GustoTicino

LATI SA www.lati.ch 0615fd_a7eddab67e8cff373d3d5053543df0d3

Mulino Maroggia www.mulinomaroggia.ch  mulino maroggia


Almo Nature www.almonature.com almo-nature-logo

Andermatt Biocontrol AG  www.biocontrol.ch  andermatt_cmyk

Azienda Agraria Cantonale www.mezzana.ch ti

Bayer AG www.bayer.com Bayer 2

Bienen Meier AG www.bienen-meier.ch Bienen Meier

Bio Ticino www.bioticino.ch Bio Ticino

Chemia Brugg AG www.chemia.ch Chemia Brugg

City Carburoil SA www.citycarburoil.ch/i-nostri-servizi/gpl  index

Dejac SA www.dejac.ch dejac

Erich Schweizer AG www.ericschweizer.ch es

Federviti www.federviti.ch Federviti

Fenaco Genossenschaft  www.fenaco.com fenaco

Gioventù Rurale Ticinese www.grticino.ch logo_ticino

Granit Parts GmbH www.granit-parts.com Granit Parts

Halag Chemie AG www.halagchemie.ch Halag Chemie

Hauert HBG Dünger AG www.hauert.com Hauert

Jardin Suisse www.jardinsuisse-ti.ch  Logo_JardinSuisse3

LANDI www.landi.ch Landi

Landor www.landor.ch  logo_landor_new

La Scarpa www.newrocksport.chla-scarpa

La Sportiva www.lasportiva.com/it
Leu + Gygax AG
www.leugygax.ch  Leu+GyGax

Maag Garden www.maag-garden.ch Maag Garden

Omya AG www.omya.com Omya

Sezione dell’Agricoltura www4.ti.ch/dfe/de/sa/sezione  ti

Schildknecht Einstreuhandel www.schildknecht-einstreu.ch Schildknecht

Schweizer Salinen AG www.salz.ch Schweizer Salines Suisses

Sintagro AG www.sintagro.ch Sintagro

Syngenta www.syngenta.com Syngenta

Società Ticinese di Apicoltura www.apicoltura.ch
sta nuovo

Stähler Suisse SA www.staehler.ch Stähler

STEA www.stea.ch Stea

Sucre Suisse SA www.zucker.ch Zucker Sucre Suisse

Tior SA www.tior.ch Tior

UFA AG www.ufa.ch UFA

Unione Ticinese Contadini www.agriticino.ch

Agri Ticino2